1oneniceguy

Basics

  • Location:
    WHEATLAND , WYOMING , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    82201
  • Age:
    40
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Military
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

'm comfortable with myself, and I'm not a finished product, I doubt I ever will be. I'm moving towards my professional goals, and I'm grateful for a great job and an awesome opportunity. I love skiing, tubing on the river, travel, theater and movies, reading, and making dinner with friends. I love going to unusual events which make for great stories later. Lately, I find that I strive to maintain a sense of balance in my life, and for someone who's used to going non-stop .I am a shy but sincere guy next door. I am successful in my job and secured. I do own my home but I am willing to relocate anywhere to start a new life with a great woman. I am very polite, courteous, respectful, have morals.

What I am looking for

am looking for a active woman who is interested in long term relationship and is willing to be honest and open about herself and to be the best of friends as well as partners. She should be career oriented and willing to contribute towards helping secure a better life for the two of us. I know my true love is out there somewhere and I hope we find each other. Hopefully she has been in a long term relationship too as this dating is not all it's cracked up to be; at least for me anyway. Maybe you are the love I am seeking and I am hopefully yours! We will never know unless we meet and try. It can start with a line...